rhubarb crumbling with desire

See, I would post something about this scrumptious rhubarb crumble,

the very first of the entire season,

or maybe even  the rhubarb-vanilla-rose geranium (not so) simple syrup

that I made for spring cocktails,

but who in the world would blog while there’s still crumble left?

One thought on “rhubarb crumbling with desire

  1. Dave 19 April 2010 / 8:35 pm

    Do you have a recipe for the rhubarb crumble? I was checking out Liz Crain’s blog and there’s a link to your blog, so I checked out yours as well. I was surprised to see your link since you’re in Eugene and so am I.

    Like

Leave a Reply

