5 thoughts on “need passover invite asap

  1. Robin 24 March 2010 / 12:03 pm

    Yum! I saw that recipe on one of the blogs I frequent. I’d seen this recipe made with Saltines, but not with matzoh. Great idea. Maybe I’ll halve or quarter the recipe when I make it. Those are the kind of things I can down in a day all by myself. (-:

    Like

  2. bestiarumvocabulum 24 March 2010 / 12:37 pm

    oh. god. and me on a diet!!!!

    Like

  3. Liz 24 March 2010 / 11:09 pm

    sweet and salty… what a magic combination!

    Like

  4. Liz 12 April 2010 / 8:53 pm

    I want more matzoh crack! Got my friend to bring this for our seder… sooo good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

