hmmm…

Could it be that Bel Ami is now planning to stay open in a modified fashion?  Ignore the Register-Guard article link I added to my earlier post a few hours ago and check out this KVAL report.  Or something.  Probably best to call before heading out.  This is giving me a headache.

If they can pull it off, I’ll be really happy to have another Manhattan or two or three or n.  Good luck, Bel Ami!

EDITED TO ADD:  I’ve heard more conflicting stories.  I have no rippin’ clue what they’ve decided to do with the bar.  Come on, Bel Ami management, get it together and issue a press release with a clear statement about whether or not the bar (versus the wine shop bar) will be open, and what the hours will be.  Or update your webpage, perhaps?

Leave a Reply

