a good egg

Behold!  Let the judgment begin:

The local egg is on the bottom.  (Thanks, Lynn!)  Darker, creamier, eggier, plumper yolk.  This gal’s got beauty AND local charm.  You betcha.

One thought on “a good egg

  1. Veronica 15 October 2008 / 2:32 pm

    I can’t go back to supermarket eggs! We had chickens when I was growing up, so I’ve always known how much better farm fresh eggs are. Now, all my family and I eat are eggs from Lynn and eggs from a farm near my parents’ home in Cottage Grove. I only get supermarket eggs if I have no other choice. What can I tell you–I’m spoiled.

    Like

Leave a Reply

